Dr. JJ Pan Anna Gamvros Kerwyn Garcia Pankaj Singh
LIVE NOW
Taking a Proactive Approach to Data Privacy in APAC (7AM BST | Singapore 2PM ) Dr. JJ Pan, Anna Gamvros, Kerwyn Garcia & Pankaj Singh
Axciom, Norton Rose Fulbright Hong Kong & Tech Mahindra Watch now

Agenda

Choose the talks most beneficial to you. Our agenda is subject to small changes as we continue to add to our roster of subject matter experts. 

2020/05/28

Taking a Proactive Approach to Data Privacy in APAC (7AM BST | Singapore 2PM )

28 May 2020, 07:00 AM
Dr. JJ Pan, Anna Gamvros, Kerwyn Garcia & Pankaj Singh Axciom, Norton Rose Fulbright Hong Kong & Tech Mahindra
Reserve my place

Contact Tracing Apps: Privacy and Security Concerns from Across the Globe (8AM BST | 3PM Singapore | 10AM Qatar | 11AM UAE)

28 May 2020, 08:00 AM
Tripti Dhar, Diogo Duarte, LL.M, Vickie Guilloit, Mariano Peruzzotti & Bobby Piao-Hao Hsu Reina Legal LLP, Portucalense Institute for Legal Research, Privacy Culture & Marval, O'Farrell & Mairal
Reserve my place

Why should we care about privacy anyway? (9AM BST, 4PM SINGAPORE, 11AM QATAR)

28 May 2020, 09:00 AM
Preston Llewellyn & Ben Rapp Llewellyn Consulting & Securys
Reserve my place

Fireside Chat: Ivana Bartoletti in Conversation with Joe Tidy: An Artificial Revolution (10AM BST | 12PM QATAR | 5PM SINGAPORE)

28 May 2020, 10:00 AM
Ivana Bartoletti & Joe Tidy Women Leading in AI Network, An Artificial Revolution: on Power, Politics and AI & BBC News
Reserve my place

Third-Party Risk: Critical Requirements for Benchmarking Your Business & Supply Chain

28 May 2020, 10:00 AM
Alastair Parr & Bernard Swierczyna Prevalent & First Ireland Risk Management
Reserve my place

GDPR: What have we Learned 2 years on and What's Next? (11AM BST | 12PM CET | 6AM EST)

28 May 2020, 11:00 AM
Vivienne Artz, Nathalie Laneret, Mateusz Gędźba & Steve Wright Refinitiv, Center for Information Policy Leadership, Aon Poland & Privacy Culture
Reserve my place

Phishing and Cybercrime: Current Trends and Challenges (11AM BST | 6AM EST | 6PM SINGAPORE)

28 May 2020, 11:00 AM
Zoe Rose, Mary-Jo de Leeuw, Richard Merrygold & Mariana Pereira Ethical Hacker, Dutch Railway, iSTORM & Darktrace
Reserve my place

Enterprise Data Storage: Best Practice and Management (12PM BST | 1PM CET | 7AM EST)

28 May 2020, 12:00 PM
Nigel Tozer, Neil Cattermull & Fredrik Forslund Commvault, The Future as a Service & Blancco
Reserve my place

Cookies and Consent Compliance: How to collect, store & deploy personal data through web trackers (12PM BST | 1PM CET | 7AM EST)

28 May 2020, 12:00 PM
Catherine Armitage, Laurie-Anne Bourdain, Romain Gauthier & Andrew Sharp WFA - The World Federation of Advertisers, Isabel Group, Didomi & Securys
Reserve my place

Fireside Chat: What Happens When the Unthinkable Happens: Coping with Ransomware Attacks that Make the Headlines (1PM BST | 2PM CET | 8AM EST)

28 May 2020, 01:00 PM
Halvor Molland & Joe Tidy Norsk Hydro & BBC News
Reserve my place

Don't Pay The Bad Guys (1PM BST | 2PM CET | 8AM EST)

28 May 2020, 01:00 PM
Vasileios Karagiannopoulos & James Hughes Cybercrime Awareness Clinic, University of Portsmouth & Rubrik
Reserve my place

Re-defining Cybersecurity Awareness (2PM BST | 3PM CET | 9AM EST)

28 May 2020, 02:00 PM
Vasileios Karagiannopoulos, Sajed Naseem & Nikki Robinson Cybercrime Awareness Clinic, University of Portsmouth, New Jersey Courts & XLA
Reserve my place

Stopping Email Data Breaches: A Reality for Today or a Task for Tomorrow? (2PM BST | 3PM CET | 9AM EST)

28 May 2020, 02:00 PM
Sudeep Venkatesh & Steve Wright Egress & Privacy Culture
Reserve my place

Biometric and Health Data Under GDPR: Employees Privacy Concerns in the Age of COVID-19 (3PM BST | 4PM CET | 10AM EST)

28 May 2020, 03:00 PM
Joe Tidy, Lisa Hofmann, Salman Khan, John Lloyd & Samuel Plantie BBC News, Pridatect, Itera, Securys & Gemserv
Reserve my place

Leveraging Retail Customer Data: Navigating the Conflict Between Achieving Compliance and Staying Competitive (3PM BST | 4PM CET | 10AM EST)

28 May 2020, 03:00 PM
Sydney Boncoddo & Helen Woollett Privitar & The Body Shop
Reserve my place

Recovering from a Breach: Back up, Recovery, Learnings and Best Practice (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

28 May 2020, 04:00 PM
Bridget Treacy, Andrew Gould, Rich Hale & Ben Rapp Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP, National Police Chiefs’ Council, Active Navigation & Securys
Reserve my place

Top 10 Takeaways from GDPR on the 2 Year Anniversary (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

28 May 2020, 04:00 PM
Mary-Jo de Leeuw, Vickie Guilloit & Justine Vilain Dutch Railway, Privacy Culture & DataGrail
Reserve my place

The New Reality: Will COVID-19 have a long lasting and transformative impact on the cybersecurity industry? (5PM BST | 12PM EST | 9AM PST )

28 May 2020, 05:00 PM
Vasileios Karagiannopoulos, Dennis Dayman & Tor-Ståle Hansen Cybercrime Awareness Clinic, University of Portsmouth, Advisor to US Data Privacy and Integrity Advisory Committee & Itera
Reserve my place

US Data Privacy: Perspectives Across Industries (6PM BST | 1PM EST | 10AM PST)

28 May 2020, 06:00 PM
Taiwo Idowu, Ashok Chandra, Richard Merrygold, Tad Mielnicki, Rebecca Perry & Vivek Srivastava Wells Fargo, Criteo, iSTORM, Egnyte, Exterro & 7-Eleven
Reserve my place

Nation States Attacks APT41 and Ransomware during COVID-19 – view from the Cyber Emergency Room Operations (7PM BST | 2PM EST | 11AM PST)

28 May 2020, 07:00 PM
Craig Harber, Ondrej Krehel & Shahryar Shaghaghi Fidelis Cybersecurity, LIFARS & CohnReznick Advisory
Reserve my place

Data Protection Is Everyone's Job, So It's No One's Job (7PM BST | 2PM EST | 11AM PST)

28 May 2020, 07:00 PM
James Beecham & Jeff Sanchez ALTR & Protiviti
Reserve my place

Creating a Risk Framework for Healthcare 3rd Parties Amid Covid-19 (8PM BST | 3PM EST | 12PM PST)

28 May 2020, 08:00 PM
Dr Saif Abed, Adil Khan, Ryan Logan & Alastair Parr The AbedGraham Group, SafePaaS, Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP & Prevalent
Reserve my place