Tripti Dhar Diogo Duarte, LL.M Vickie Guilloit Mariano Peruzzotti Bobby Piao-Hao Hsu
LIVE NOW
Contact Tracing Apps: Privacy and Security Concerns from Across the Globe... Tripti Dhar, Diogo Duarte, LL.M, Vickie Guilloit,...
Reina Legal LLP, Portucalense Institute for Legal... Watch now
James Hughes

James Hughes

VP of Sales Engineering
Rubrik

28 May 2020, 01:00 PM

Have you booked your place yet?

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Register my place

Topics covered by James

Talks covered by this speaker

28

Don't Pay The Bad Guys (1PM BST | 2PM CET | 8AM EST)

Connect with James

About this Speaker

James Hughes is VP of Sales Engineering at Rubrik and formerly a field CTO focusing on our global enterprises. James joins us from Schroders where he was Global Head of Infrastructure & Shared Services Technology. As a technology executive, he was responsible for their complete infrastructure transformation, building the global team, changing the operating models, leading DevOps & Agile, cloud adoption, automation and building a code-driven infrastructure. There he changed the user experience & perception of technology by building a platform which allowed global users to work from anywhere. Coupled with this were new channels to get insight & data, get new technology and support adopting a more Amazon & Apple approach to tech, rather than traditional financial services. Previously he was Head of Production Services at Premium Credit, VP of Infrastructure at PIMCO and Head of Central IT for Investec Bank Plc. He is a Chartered Information Technology Professional with the British Computer Society and board member of various governance & standards bodies.

Proudly supported by

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees following the categories this speaker is talking about (on this page, via email and during each talk) contact us.