Taiwo Idowu Ashok Chandra Richard Merrygold Tad Mielnicki Rebecca Perry Vivek Srivastava
LIVE NOW
US Data Privacy: Perspectives Across Industries (6PM BST | 1PM EST | 10AM PST) Taiwo Idowu, Ashok Chandra, Richard Merrygold, Tad...
Wells Fargo, Criteo, iSTORM, Egnyte, Exterro & 7-Eleven Watch now
Jeff Sanchez

Jeff Sanchez

Managing Director
Protiviti

28 May 2020, 07:00 PM

Have you booked your place yet?

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Register my place

Connect with Jeff

About this Speaker

Jeff is a Managing Director in Protiviti’s Los Angeles office. He has been with Protiviti since 2002 after spending 10 years with Arthur Andersen’s Technology Risk Consulting practice. Jeff leads Protiviti’s global Data Security and Privacy solutions including Payment Card Industry (PCI), HITRUST, and CCPA services. He is an expert in data security and privacy in the financial services, hospitality and health care industry and has participated in consulting and audit projects for many large companies in these industries. For the last ten years Jeff has concentrated on the design and implementation of security and privacy solutions. Jeff is a CIA, CISM, CISA, PA-QSA, CIPP/US, CIPT, and PMP.

Proudly supported by

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees following the categories this speaker is talking about (on this page, via email and during each talk) contact us.