Taiwo Idowu Ashok Chandra Richard Merrygold Tad Mielnicki Rebecca Perry Vivek Srivastava
LIVE NOW
US Data Privacy: Perspectives Across Industries (6PM BST | 1PM EST | 10AM PST) Taiwo Idowu, Ashok Chandra, Richard Merrygold, Tad...
Wells Fargo, Criteo, iSTORM, Egnyte, Exterro & 7-Eleven Watch now
Stuart Davidson

Stuart Davidson

European Marketing Director
Exterro

Connect with Stuart

About this Speaker

Stuart Davidson is the European Marketing Director at Exterro, the leading provider of e-discovery and information governance software specifically designed for in-house legal, privacy and IT teams at Global 2000 and Am Law 200 organisations. With software solutions that span the full e-discovery lifecycle and support privacy and information governance initiatives, Exterro helps some of the world’s largest organisations work smarter and more efficiently.

Proudly supported by

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees following the categories this speaker is talking about (on this page, via email and during each talk) contact us.