Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

Achieving (Regulatory) Compliance in the Modern Workplace (with Microsoft 365) (3PM BST | 4PM CET | 10AM EST)

Register to watch this content

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Watch this content now

Topics covered by this session

About this session

We see digital transformation driving online activity, remote working and the increasing use of cloud services, a process that has been accelerated by the COVID-19 crisis. At the same time the regulatory environment is constantly changing with new data privacy, security and governance regulations appearing globally as well as the impact of changes such as Brexit.

In this session, we will look at the data protection and privacy challenges that organizations face every day and the strategies that can help reduce risk while fostering collaboration and efficiency. How do we ensure privacy in the shared responsibility model of cloud? How do we enable remote working? And how do we ensure that we comply with global regulation in the most efficient manner possible?

Takeaways:

  • Digital Transformation affects data protection and privacy practices

  • Importance of the Shared Responsibility model in cloud

  • How to protect data and privacy in Microsoft 365

SURVEY: For your chance at winning a £100 Amazon voucher, complete our PrivSec survey here; https://dpwf.typeform.com/to/zU0zo1La

Learn from amazing companies like these

Microsoft

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees contact us.