Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

As a Data Privacy Professional, Would You Use Telehealth? (5PM BST | 6PM CET | 12PM EST)

A session with Jonathan Craven, Doris Dike, Dena M. Castricone and Barry Moult
CNWL NHS Foundation Trust, Friedman & Feiger, LLP, BJM IG Privacy

Register to watch this content

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Watch this content now

Topics covered by this session

About this session

The current coronavirus pandemic has driven many organisations in many sectors to change the way they work. Healthcare has already been changing how it delivers its essential services through new technology and the virus has accelerated that revolution. Now more than ever the sector has had to rely on technology to enable healthcare professionals to manage patients’ health. However, at what cost? This session will look at the variety of privacy concerns associated with data telehealth and what the future holds for healthcare as a whole.

As a registrant for this talk you will also get a copy of eBook: Data Privacy in Public Cloud by Fortanix, to opt-out of this complimentary eBook please email info@dataprotectionworldforum.com

To download a copy now, please click here

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees contact us.