Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

Biometric and Health Data Under GDPR: Employees Privacy Concerns in the Age of COVID-19 (3PM BST | 4PM CET | 10AM EST)

A session with John Lloyd, Joe Tidy, Lisa Hofmann, Salman Khan and Samuel Plantie
Securys, BBC News, Pridatect, Itera and Gemserv

Register to watch this content

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Watch this content now

Topics covered by this session

About this session

During the current pandemic, there are still many employees that have no choice but to continue to go to work, and with laws in some countries being relaxed, workers may start to return to their normal place of work.

To reduce the chance of spreading the virus within the workplace, employers may be contemplating imposing standard temperature screenings on their employees, but with the Dutch DPA's recent fine of an organisation unlawfully processing biometric data of employees, should employers think again? This panel will explore the current data protection implications faced with collecting employee biometric data.

Learn from amazing companies like these

Securys
Gemserv

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees contact us.