Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

Cookies and Consent Compliance: How to collect, store & deploy personal data through web trackers (12PM BST | 1PM CET | 7AM EST)

A session with Andrew Sharp, Catherine Armitage, Laurie-Anne Bourdain and Romain Gauthier
Securys, WFA - The World Federation of Advertisers, Isabel Group and Didomi

Register to watch this content

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Watch this content now

Topics covered by this session

About this session

The ePrivacy Regulation is not yet in place, but cookies and other tracking mechanisms have been under close scrutiny from DPAs. It is imperative that organisations understand the implications of cookies and consent compliance, paying particular attention to how they collect, store and deploy personal data through their web tracker.

This panel will explore what the law requires when using cookies and how consent should be collected and for which cookies.

As a registrant for this talk you will also get a copy of eBook: From Privacy to Preference by Didomi, to opt-out of this complimentary eBook please email info@dataprotectionworldforum.com

To download a copy now, please click here

Learn from amazing companies like these

Securys
Didomi

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees contact us.