Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

Creating a Risk Framework for Healthcare 3rd Parties Amid Covid-19 (8PM BST | 3PM EST | 12PM PST)

A session with Dr Saif Abed, Adil Khan, Ryan Logan and Alastair Parr
The AbedGraham Group, SafePaaS, Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP and Prevalent

Register to watch this content

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Watch this content now

About this session

Covid-19 has created an unprecedented impact on the healthcare community in the U.S. and throughout the world.

It has forced an entire industry to think differently, innovate and adapt quickly, and rethink their internal processes to support the spectrum of services they provide.

This panel will look at how organizations are addressing the pressing need for technology, goods and services while being mindful of the information security and the HIPAA Security and Privacy rules.

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees contact us.