Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

Better Together: How Organisations Can Break Down Silos for Better Working on Compliance (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

A talk by Heather Federman, Vickie Guilloit, Roberto Maranca and Giorgia Vulcano
BigID, Privacy Culture, Schneider Electric and The Coca Cola Company

Register to watch this content

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Watch this content now

About this talk

The complexity and interdisciplinarity of the GDPR have led many businesses to create cross functional teams to address and meet the new compliance standards. Whilst the collaboration between lawyers, developers, HR and marketing professionals (among others) creates many benefits, the challenges of bringing together a group of experts with very different perspectives are not few. A panel of experts will share tips and lessons learnt on how they made this work.

Learn from amazing companies like these

BigID

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees contact us.