Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

Don't Pay The Bad Guys (1PM BST | 2PM CET | 8AM EST)

A session with James Hughes and Vasileios Karagiannopoulos
Rubrik and Cybercrime Awareness Clinic, University of Portsmouth

Register to watch this content

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Watch this content now

Topics covered by this session

About this session

With Rubrik, there’s no need to pay the ransom - recover quickly and painlessly with immutable backups.

According to the World Economic Forum's latest report, cyberattacks are the biggest risk for doing business in Europe today. With ransomware attacks growing in frequency and sophistication, more and more organisations are forced to weigh the difficult decision of whether they give in and pay the ransom or try to recover without issuing payment, risking extended downtime and fragmented data recovery.

With Rubrik, the choice to recover doesn’t have to be a risky one. Rubrik’s native immutability prevents backups from becoming encrypted, making recovery a quick and painless process, and enabling your company to return to normal business without having to pay a costly ransom.

During this upcoming webinar, you will learn: - How to optimise ransomware remediation with Rubrik’s immutable backups and end-to-end encryption. - Early detection and fast remediation strategies. - How to recover quickly in the event of an attack with minimal data loss.

Learn from amazing companies like these

Rubrik

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees contact us.