Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

How to Minimise Insider Threats in Cyber Security (5PM BST | 6PM CET | 12PM EST)

A session with Orrie Dinstein, Richard Merrygold and Todd Ruback
Marsh & McLennan Companies, iSTORM Solutions and Promontory Financial Group

Register to watch this content

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Watch this content now

About this session

Insider threats, whether they are from negligence or those with malicious intentions, can pose a significant risk to all organisations. In fact, research from Ponemon Institute revealed that the average cost of insider incidents is almost double the average breach, therefore, companies face a much larger threat from workers than external cyber threats.

Although this is becoming more widely known, organisations are still not allocating sufficient resources to mitigate the risks they pose. This panel will explore the most typical threats and what steps organisations can take to mitigate these risks and protect themselves.

As a registrant for this talk you will also get a copy of eBook Ransomware – The Moment of Truth for Data Protection by Commvault delivered to your inbox, to opt-out of this complimentary eBook please email info@dataprotectionworldforum.com

To download a copy now, please click here

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees contact us.