Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

Operational Accountability: Supporting Privacy and Data Protection Compliance Efforts (8PM BST | 3PM EST | 12PM PST)

A talk by Brad Bryant and Paul Breitbarth
Aon and TrustArc | Nymity

Register to watch this content

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Watch this content now

Topics covered by this talk

About this talk

Privacy will continue to be a key consideration for businesses as they transition to return to work due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Now is the time to develop a full privacy compliance program, if you don’t have one in place yet. The pandemic and corresponding recovery will confront many organisations who have shortcomings in their policies and procedures. For example, are policies in place to support your teams as they work from home? Have those video conferencing services that the business uses undergone a privacy or data protection impact assessment?

During this webinar, we will discuss a practical approach to operational accountability, that will support your privacy and data protection compliance efforts, no matter where your organisation is located or which laws you are subject to.

Key Takeaways: - Understand how to use a compliance framework to demonstrate accountability - Learn about using a single compliance program in multiple jurisdictions - Hear about best practices from real-world examples

Learn from amazing companies like these

TrustArc

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees contact us.