Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

Ransomware Protection: More Than Just Backup (10AM BST | 12PM Qatar | 5PM Singapore)

A session with Adrian Moir
Sr. Consultant, Product Management, Quest Data Protection

Register to watch this content

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Watch this content now

About this session

Ransomware attacks on enterprises are up 500% over the past year, and are projected to cost businesses $11.5 billion, according to a 2019 report from Forrester. And that doesn’t even begin to cover the immeasurable cost of losing confidence from customers and partners. Having the ability to quickly recover from an attack is critical for business continuity, especially since these targeted and more-frequent attacks can bring your business to a grinding halt. Join our live webinar where seasoned data protection veteran Adrian Moir reveal ways you can:

• Mitigate the risks of ransomware impacting your business • Reduce the number of core components that can be attacked • Limit exposure to data capture techniques • Restrict your backup data from ransomware • Restore all your data quickly and fully

Learn from amazing companies like these

Quest

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees contact us.