Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

Stopping Email Data Breaches: A Reality for Today or a Task for Tomorrow? (2PM BST | 3PM CET | 9AM EST)

A session with Steve Wright and Sudeep Venkatesh
Privacy Culture and Egress

Register to watch this content

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Watch this content now

Topics covered by this session

About this session

People cause data breaches every day. Often, without meaning to and the vast majority while using corporate email accounts.

This causes layers of complexity and compliance headaches for CISOs and their security teams, as they try to predict the unpredictable and anticipate incidents and detect incidents caused by well-intentioned employees. The staff member who has too many things to do and sends an email to the wrong person. Or the individual who feels they need to share information just to get their job done, thinking it’s more efficient not to apply email encryption or by using an unapproved channel.

For many, mitigating human error has been a task too far. And that’s because traditional static email security solutions have failed to flex and respond to employees’ changeable behaviour. However, the rise of AI and machine learning has started a new era for email security; one where it’s possible to detect abnormal security behaviour for individual employees and stop breaches before they happen.

Join this webinar to learn:

Why, and how, well-intentioned employees cause data breaches when using email Why legacy static technology has failed to prevent email data breaches How machine learning can prevent breaches and improve protection for shared data How your organization can use machine learning to improve your email security

Learn from amazing companies like these

Egress

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees contact us.