Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

Top 10 Takeaways from GDPR on the 2 Year Anniversary (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

A session with Vickie Guilloit, Mary-Jo de Leeuw and Justine Vilain
Privacy Culture, Dutch Railway and DataGrail

Register to watch this content

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Watch this content now

Topics covered by this session

About this session

On May 25th, 2020, will mark the second anniversary of the biggest change to data protection regulation in a generation.

Since enforcement in 2018, organisations around the world have changed the way they approach and handle personal data.

In the following 2 years, news headlines were filled with breaches of the regulation and potential large fines.

In this discussion our experts will discuss their top takeaways from GDPR as we mark the 2-year anniversary.

As a registrant for this talk you will also get a copy of eBook: Making the case for Privacy Investment by DPOrganizer, to opt-out of this complimentary eBook please email info@dataprotectionworldforum.com

To download a copy now, please click here

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees contact us.