Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

US Data Privacy: Perspectives Across Industries (6PM BST | 1PM EST | 10AM PST)

A session with Ashok Chandra, Taiwo Idowu, Richard Merrygold, Tad Mielnicki, Rebecca Perry and Vivek Srivastava
Criteo, Wells Fargo, iSTORM Solutions, Egnyte, Exterro and 7-Eleven

Register to watch this content

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Watch this content now

About this session

With the ever-evolving US privacy landscape, from state laws such as the New York Privacy Act, Washington privacy act and CCPA; businesses across all industries need to adapt their privacy programs. This panel will explore the current key challenges for data privacy across several industries including financial, retail and advertising.

As a registrant for this talk you will also get a copy of eBook: Data Protection Is Everyone’s Job So it’s No One’s Job by ALTR, to opt-out of this complimentary eBook please email info@dataprotectionworldforum.com

To download a copy now, please click here

Learn from amazing companies like these

Exterro
Egnyte

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees contact us.