Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

What Would an Ideal Data Protection Law in the UAE Look Like (10AM BST | 12PM Qatar | 5PM Singapore)

A talk by Tripti Dhar, Lori Baker, Martin Hayward and Robert Papp
Reina Legal LLP, DIFC, Al Tamimi & Company and GE

Register to watch this content

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Watch this content now

About this talk

The UAE has several laws including the DIFC DP Law and the ADGM DP Law and several cyber security related laws, however, there isn’t yet one main national data protection law across the country. This panel discussion will look at the current laws in the UAE and in the region and will explore what an ideal Data Protection Law would look like in the country to lead the region and change the game.

As a registrant for this talk you will also get a copy of eBook Download: Ransomware: Remediation Best Practices & Success Story by Rubrik delivered to your inbox, to opt-out of this complimentary eBook please email info@dataprotectionworldforum.com

To download a copy now, please click here

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees contact us.