Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

Women in Privacy: Practising Pragmatic Privacy in a Large Organisation (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

A session with Nina Barakzai, Cristina Cojocaru, Alison Howard, Tash Whitaker and Debbie Reynolds
Facebook, HUAWEI Mobile Services (International), Microsoft, Whitaker Soultions Ltd and Debbie Reynolds Consulting LLC

Register to watch this content

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Watch this content now

Topics covered by this session

About this session

In this latest panel discussion as part of our Women in Privacy series, some of the industry’s most experienced women will be talking about their individual career journeys into privacy and mentorship through their careers.

The panel will also explore the specific challenges and advantages of being a privacy lead in a large, complex organisation with significant multi-functional involvement.

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees contact us.