Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

Data Protection & Privacy

If you're focusing on this topic and want to learn from the best, then check out the content we have for you.

Have you booked your place yet?

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Register my place

Sessions related to Data Protection & Privacy

30

APAC Harmonising Data Privacy Laws (7:00AM BST | 11:30AM India | 2PM Singapore Time)

30

India's Personal Data Protection Bill 2019: What you need to know (08:00AM BST | 12:30 PM India)

30

Data Breach Prevention and Response (09:00 BST | 1:30 PM India Time)

30

A Global Perspective on Data Privacy and Surveillance During the current Covid-19 Pandemic (10:00AM BST | 5PM Singapore | 12 PM Qatar)

30

Risky Business: A Privacy & Security Guide to Risk Scoring (10:00AM BST)

30

GGC: Harmonising Data Protection Laws (11:00AM BST | 1 PM Qatar | 2 PM UAE)

30

Privacy by Design and Data Protection Impact Assessment (12PM BST | 1PM EU)

30

EDPS Response to Covid-19 and Data Privacy and Surveillance (1PM BST | 2PM EU)

30

A Holistic Approach to Managing your Legal Governance, Risk and Compliance (Legal GRC) Challenges ( 2PM BST | 3PM EU | 9AM EST)

30

Data Flows Post Brexit - Adequacy, the Future of Data Flows and SCCs (3 PM BST | 4 PM CEST | 10 AM EST)

30

Data Governance and Privacy Best Practice ( 3PM BST | 4PM EU | 9AM EST)

30

HR Matters: Data Privacy Concerns for Remote Working (4PM BST)

30

Data Protection and Coronavirus: Concerns and Guidance for the Healthcare Sector (4PM BST)

30

The Data Protection Crisis of Online Advertising

30

Covid-19: Data Privacy and Surveillance (6 PM BST |1PM EST | 10AM PST)

30

CCPA Updates and Compliance (7 PM BST | 2 PM EST | 11AM PST)

30

CCPA Benchmarks: New Research on Privacy Rights Compliance (8PM BST | 3 PM EST | 12 PM PST)

30

Privacy leadership demands more than minimum compliance

28

Taking a Proactive Approach to Data Privacy in APAC (7AM BST | Singapore 2PM )

28

Contact Tracing Apps: Privacy and Security Concerns from Across the Globe (8AM BST | 3PM Singapore | 10AM Qatar | 11AM UAE)

28

Why should we care about privacy anyway? (9AM BST, 4PM SINGAPORE, 11AM QATAR)

28

Third-Party Risk: Critical Requirements for Benchmarking Your Business & Supply Chain

28

GDPR: What have we Learned 2 years on and What's Next? (11AM BST | 12PM CET | 6AM EST)

28

Enterprise Data Storage: Best Practice and Management (12PM BST | 1PM CET | 7AM EST)

28

Cookies and Consent Compliance: How to collect, store & deploy personal data through web trackers (12PM BST | 1PM CET | 7AM EST)

28

Fireside Chat: What Happens When the Unthinkable Happens: Coping with Ransomware Attacks that Make the Headlines (1PM BST | 2PM CET | 8AM EST)

28

Don't Pay The Bad Guys (1PM BST | 2PM CET | 8AM EST)

28

Stopping Email Data Breaches: A Reality for Today or a Task for Tomorrow? (2PM BST | 3PM CET | 9AM EST)

28

Biometric and Health Data Under GDPR: Employees Privacy Concerns in the Age of COVID-19 (3PM BST | 4PM CET | 10AM EST)

28

Recovering from a Breach: Back up, Recovery, Learnings and Best Practice (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

28

The New Reality: Will COVID-19 have a long lasting and transformative impact on the cybersecurity industry? (5PM BST | 12PM EST | 9AM PST )

28

US Data Privacy: Perspectives Across Industries (6PM BST | 1PM EST | 10AM PST)

28

Data Protection Is Everyone's Job, So It's No One's Job (7PM BST | 2PM EST | 11AM PST)

25

APAC Data Privacy: Accountability, Risk and Governance (7AM BST | 2PM SINGAPORE)

25

Accelerating Sensitive Data Analysis for Financial Services (7AM BST | 2PM SINGAPORE)

25

Data Privacy in the Philippines: Changes so Far and Next Steps (8AM BST | 10AM Qatar | 11AM UAE | 3PM PHILIPPINES)

25

China’s First Step to Data Protection: The Implications of the Coming Civil Code (9AM BST | 4PM CHINA)

25

Avoiding the Ransomware Rampage – 5 Key Steps to Staying Secure (9AM BST)

25

Ransomware Protection: More Than Just Backup (10AM BST | 12PM Qatar | 5PM Singapore)

25

What Would an Ideal Data Protection Law in the UAE Look Like (10AM BST | 12PM Qatar | 5PM Singapore)

25

GDPR Refresh: Simple Lessons for Handling Complex DSARs (11AM BST | 12PM CET | 1PM QATAR | 2PM UAE)

25

Immunity Passports: Problem Solved or Problem Evolved? (12PM BST | 1PM CET | 3PM UAE)

25

AI Privacy in the Era of Black Lives Matter (1PM BST | 2PM CET | 8AM EST)

25

Women in Privacy (2PM BST | 9AM EST | 3PM CET)

25

Fireside Chat: A Candid Conversation on Privacy with Jon Ronson, Author of 'So You've Been Publicly Shamed' (3PM BST | 4PM EU | 9AM EST)

25

Better Together: How Organisations Can Break Down Silos for Better Working on Compliance (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

25

Young at Heart: The Specific Privacy Rights and Compliance Issues Affecting Children’s Data (5PM BST | 6PM CET | 12PM EST)

25

How to Minimise Insider Threats in Cyber Security (5PM BST | 6PM CET | 12PM EST)

25

‘The Regulatory Gap': What Will Fill the Enforcement Vacuum? (6PM BST | 1PM EST | 10AM PST)

25

CCPA 2.0: Your Guide to the California Privacy Rights Act (CPRA) (6PM BST | 1PM EST | 10AM PST)

25

Is Big Tech Winning the Battle for Public Trust? (7PM BST | 2PM EST | 11AM PST)

25

Data Protection Is Everyone's Job, so It's No One's Job (7PM BST | 2PM EST | 11AM PST)

25

Why Privacy Projects Fail (8PM BST | 3PM EST | 12PM PST)

25

Operational Accountability: Supporting Privacy and Data Protection Compliance Efforts (8PM BST | 3PM EST | 12PM PST)

30

What is Your Appetite for Risk? Reporting to the Board and Making the Case for Data Protection

30

FOCUS ON ETHICS: Creating a Competitive Advantage Through Building Trust (9AM BST | 10AM CET | 4PM CHINA)

30

MIDDLE EAST SPECIAL: Data Protection and Cyber Security in Flux Across the GCC (9AM BST | 10AM CET | 11AM SAUDI)

30

Schrems II: An In-depth Interview with Max Schrems (10AM BST | 11AM CET | 12PM QATAR)

30

Avoiding the Ransomware Rampage – 5 Key Steps to Staying Secure (10AM BST | 11AM CET)

30

Data Protection Index: The Voice of the UK Profession (11AM BST | 12PM CET)

30

Brexit Series: GDPR and the Future of the UK: Data Flows Post-Brexit (12PM BST | 1PM CET)

30

Avoiding the Security Dangers with Work From Home (12PM BST | 1PM CET)

30

GDPR Refresh: It's All About Consent (1PM BST | 2PM CET)

30

Protecting Democracy: How The UK Parliament is Combatting Online Attacks on Elections (2PM BST | 3PM CET)

30

Women in Privacy: Practising Pragmatic Privacy in a Large Organisation (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

30

Schrems II: Experts React to Max Schrems vs Facebook Decision (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

30

FOCUS ON ETHICS: The Global Controversy About Facial Recognition Technology (5PM BST | 6PM CET | 12PM EST)

30

As a Data Privacy Professional, Would You Use Telehealth? (5PM BST | 6PM CET | 12PM EST)

30

Cyber Security: Employee Awareness in the New Normal (6PM BST | 7PM CET | 1PM EST)

30

CDOs and CISOs Want The Same Thing: Secure Data Assets For All Those That Need Them (6PM BST | 7PM CET | 1PM EST)

30

Future-Proofing Data Privacy: Creating a Global Program in an Evolving Landscape (7PM BST | 8PM CET | 2PM EST | 11AM PST)

30

LGPD and Beyond: Is Brazil Leading The Way in Making Data Protection a Fundamental Right? (7PM BST | 8PM CET | 2PM EST | 11AM PST)

30

Why Isn't There a Data Privacy Federal Law Already? (8PM BST | 3PM EST | 12PM PST)

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees following this category (on this page, via email and during each talk) contact us.