Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

Governance, Risk & Compliance

If you're focusing on this topic and want to learn from the best, then check out the content we have for you.

Until the next session

Have you booked your place yet?

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Register my place

Sessions related to Governance, Risk & Compliance

30

GGC: Harmonising Data Protection Laws (11:00AM BST | 1 PM Qatar | 2 PM UAE)

30

Privacy by Design and Data Protection Impact Assessment (12PM BST | 1PM EU)

30

A Holistic Approach to Managing your Legal Governance, Risk and Compliance (Legal GRC) Challenges ( 2PM BST | 3PM EU | 9AM EST)

30

Data Governance and Privacy Best Practice ( 3PM BST | 4PM EU | 9AM EST)

30

Data Protection and Coronavirus: Concerns and Guidance for the Healthcare Sector (4PM BST)

30

CCPA Updates and Compliance (7 PM BST | 2 PM EST | 11AM PST)

30

CCPA Benchmarks: New Research on Privacy Rights Compliance (8PM BST | 3 PM EST | 12 PM PST)

28

Phishing and Cybercrime: Current Trends and Challenges (11AM BST | 6AM EST | 6PM SINGAPORE)

28

Fireside Chat: What Happens When the Unthinkable Happens: Coping with Ransomware Attacks that Make the Headlines (1PM BST | 2PM CET | 8AM EST)

28

Leveraging Retail Customer Data: Navigating the Conflict Between Achieving Compliance and Staying Competitive (3PM BST | 4PM CET | 10AM EST)

28

Recovering from a Breach: Back up, Recovery, Learnings and Best Practice (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

28

Creating a Risk Framework for Healthcare 3rd Parties Amid Covid-19 (8PM BST | 3PM EST | 12PM PST)

25

APAC Data Privacy: Accountability, Risk and Governance (7AM BST | 2PM SINGAPORE)

25

GRC: Post Pandemic Review, Foresight vs Firefight

25

GDPR Refresh: Simple Lessons for Handling Complex DSARs (11AM BST | 12PM CET | 1PM QATAR | 2PM UAE)

25

The Most Common GDPR Violations that Companies have been Fined for.... and How to Avoid Them (2PM BST | 3PM CET | 9AM EST)

25

Better Together: How Organisations Can Break Down Silos for Better Working on Compliance (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

30

Protecting Democracy: How The UK Parliament is Combatting Online Attacks on Elections

30

Future-Proofing Data Privacy: Creating a Global Program in an Evolving Landscape

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees following this category (on this page, via email and during each talk) contact us.