Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

Information & Data Security

If you're focusing on this topic and want to learn from the best, then check out the content we have for you.

Have you booked your place yet?

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Register my place

Sessions related to Information & Data Security

30

A Global Perspective on Data Privacy and Surveillance During the current Covid-19 Pandemic (10:00AM BST | 5PM Singapore | 12 PM Qatar)

30

Risky Business: A Privacy & Security Guide to Risk Scoring (10:00AM BST)

30

Covid-19: Data Privacy and Surveillance (6 PM BST |1PM EST | 10AM PST)

28

Phishing and Cybercrime: Current Trends and Challenges (11AM BST | 6AM EST | 6PM SINGAPORE)

28

Enterprise Data Storage: Best Practice and Management (12PM BST | 1PM CET | 7AM EST)

28

Fireside Chat: What Happens When the Unthinkable Happens: Coping with Ransomware Attacks that Make the Headlines (1PM BST | 2PM CET | 8AM EST)

28

Re-defining Cybersecurity Awareness (2PM BST | 3PM CET | 9AM EST)

28

Recovering from a Breach: Back up, Recovery, Learnings and Best Practice (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

28

The New Reality: Will COVID-19 have a long lasting and transformative impact on the cybersecurity industry? (5PM BST | 12PM EST | 9AM PST )

28

Nation States Attacks APT41 and Ransomware during COVID-19 – view from the Cyber Emergency Room Operations (7PM BST | 2PM EST | 11AM PST)

25

Avoiding the Ransomware Rampage – 5 Key Steps to Staying Secure (9AM BST)

25

Immunity Passports: Problem Solved or Problem Evolved? (12PM BST | 1PM CET | 3PM UAE)

25

Avoiding the Security Dangers with Work From Home (4PM BST | 5PM CET)

25

Better Together: How Organisations Can Break Down Silos for Better Working on Compliance (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

25

Young at Heart: The Specific Privacy Rights and Compliance Issues Affecting Children’s Data (5PM BST | 6PM CET | 12PM EST)

25

How to Minimise Insider Threats in Cyber Security (5PM BST | 6PM CET | 12PM EST)

30

CDOs and CISOs Want The Same Thing: Secure Data Assets For All Those That Need Them (6PM BST | 7PM CET | 1PM EST)

30

Future-Proofing Data Privacy: Creating a Global Program in an Evolving Landscape (7PM BST | 8PM CET | 2PM EST | 11AM PST)

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees following this category (on this page, via email and during each talk) contact us.