Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

Live

If you're focusing on this topic and want to learn from the best, then check out the content we have for you.

Have you booked your place yet?

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Register my place

Sessions related to Live

25

Fireside Chat: A Candid Conversation on Privacy with Jon Ronson, Author of 'So You've Been Publicly Shamed' (3PM BST | 4PM EU | 9AM EST)

30

What is Your Appetite for Risk? Reporting to the Board and Making the Case for Data Protection

30

Getting India’s Small Businesses Ready for New Regulation (8AM BST | 11AM UAE | 3PM PHILIPPINES)

30

FOCUS ON ETHICS: Creating a Competitive Advantage Through Building Trust (9AM BST | 10AM CET | 4PM CHINA)

30

MIDDLE EAST SPECIAL: Data Protection and Cyber Security in Flux Across the GCC (9AM BST | 10AM CET | 11AM SAUDI)

30

Schrems II: An In-depth Interview with Max Schrems (10AM BST | 11AM CET | 12PM QATAR)

30

Data Protection Index: The Voice of the UK Profession (11AM BST | 12PM CET)

30

Brexit Series: GDPR and the Future of the UK: Data Flows Post-Brexit (12PM BST | 1PM CET)

30

GDPR Refresh: It's All About Consent (1PM BST | 2PM CET)

30

Privacy Made Positive: Measuring the Impact (2PM BST | 3PM CET)

30

Protecting Democracy: How The UK Parliament is Combatting Online Attacks on Elections (2PM BST | 3PM CET)

30

Achieving (Regulatory) Compliance in the Modern Workplace (with Microsoft 365) (3PM BST | 4PM CET | 10AM EST)

30

Women in Privacy: Practising Pragmatic Privacy in a Large Organisation (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

30

Schrems II: Experts React to Max Schrems vs Facebook Decision (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

30

FOCUS ON ETHICS: The Global Controversy About Facial Recognition Technology (5PM BST | 6PM CET | 12PM EST)

30

As a Data Privacy Professional, Would You Use Telehealth? (5PM BST | 6PM CET | 12PM EST)

30

Cyber Security: Employee Awareness in the New Normal (6PM BST | 7PM CET | 1PM EST)

30

Future-Proofing Data Privacy: Creating a Global Program in an Evolving Landscape (7PM BST | 8PM CET | 2PM EST | 11AM PST)

30

LGPD and Beyond: Is Brazil Leading The Way in Making Data Protection a Fundamental Right? (7PM BST | 8PM CET | 2PM EST | 11AM PST)

30

Why Isn't There a Data Privacy Federal Law Already? (8PM BST | 3PM EST | 12PM PST)

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees following this category (on this page, via email and during each talk) contact us.