Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

On-Demand

If you're focusing on this topic and want to learn from the best, then check out the content we have for you.

Until the next session

Have you booked your place yet?

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Register my place

Sessions related to On-Demand

30

APAC Harmonising Data Privacy Laws (7:00AM BST | 11:30AM India | 2PM Singapore Time)

30

India's Personal Data Protection Bill 2019: What you need to know (08:00AM BST | 12:30 PM India)

30

Data Breach Prevention and Response (09:00 BST | 1:30 PM India Time)

30

A Global Perspective on Data Privacy and Surveillance During the current Covid-19 Pandemic (10:00AM BST | 5PM Singapore | 12 PM Qatar)

30

Risky Business: A Privacy & Security Guide to Risk Scoring (10:00AM BST)

30

GGC: Harmonising Data Protection Laws (11:00AM BST | 1 PM Qatar | 2 PM UAE)

30

Privacy by Design and Data Protection Impact Assessment (12PM BST | 1PM EU)

30

EDPS Response to Covid-19 and Data Privacy and Surveillance (1PM BST | 2PM EU)

30

Data Protection and Cyber Security Implications from Working from Home (2 PM BST | 3 PM CEST | 9 AM EST)

30

A Holistic Approach to Managing your Legal Governance, Risk and Compliance (Legal GRC) Challenges ( 2PM BST | 3PM EU | 9AM EST)

30

Data Flows Post Brexit - Adequacy, the Future of Data Flows and SCCs (3 PM BST | 4 PM CEST | 10 AM EST)

30

Data Governance and Privacy Best Practice ( 3PM BST | 4PM EU | 9AM EST)

30

HR Matters: Data Privacy Concerns for Remote Working (4PM BST)

30

Data Protection and Coronavirus: Concerns and Guidance for the Healthcare Sector (4PM BST)

30

The Data Protection Crisis of Online Advertising

30

Covid-19: Data Privacy and Surveillance (6 PM BST |1PM EST | 10AM PST)

30

Next Steps to Evolving your CCPA Privacy Program (Beyond Deadline Day) (6PM BST | 1PM EST | 10AM PST)

30

CCPA Updates and Compliance (7 PM BST | 2 PM EST | 11AM PST)

30

CCPA Benchmarks: New Research on Privacy Rights Compliance (8PM BST | 3 PM EST | 12 PM PST)

30

Privacy leadership demands more than minimum compliance

28

Taking a Proactive Approach to Data Privacy in APAC (7AM BST | Singapore 2PM )

28

Contact Tracing Apps: Privacy and Security Concerns from Across the Globe (8AM BST | 3PM Singapore | 10AM Qatar | 11AM UAE)

28

Why should we care about privacy anyway? (9AM BST, 4PM SINGAPORE, 11AM QATAR)

28

Fireside Chat: Ivana Bartoletti in Conversation with Joe Tidy: An Artificial Revolution (10AM BST | 12PM QATAR | 5PM SINGAPORE)

28

Third-Party Risk: Critical Requirements for Benchmarking Your Business & Supply Chain

28

GDPR: What have we Learned 2 years on and What's Next? (11AM BST | 12PM CET | 6AM EST)

28

Phishing and Cybercrime: Current Trends and Challenges (11AM BST | 6AM EST | 6PM SINGAPORE)

28

Enterprise Data Storage: Best Practice and Management (12PM BST | 1PM CET | 7AM EST)

28

Cookies and Consent Compliance: How to collect, store & deploy personal data through web trackers (12PM BST | 1PM CET | 7AM EST)

28

Fireside Chat: What Happens When the Unthinkable Happens: Coping with Ransomware Attacks that Make the Headlines (1PM BST | 2PM CET | 8AM EST)

28

Don't Pay The Bad Guys (1PM BST | 2PM CET | 8AM EST)

28

Re-defining Cybersecurity Awareness (2PM BST | 3PM CET | 9AM EST)

28

Stopping Email Data Breaches: A Reality for Today or a Task for Tomorrow? (2PM BST | 3PM CET | 9AM EST)

28

Biometric and Health Data Under GDPR: Employees Privacy Concerns in the Age of COVID-19 (3PM BST | 4PM CET | 10AM EST)

28

Leveraging Retail Customer Data: Navigating the Conflict Between Achieving Compliance and Staying Competitive (3PM BST | 4PM CET | 10AM EST)

28

Recovering from a Breach: Back up, Recovery, Learnings and Best Practice (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

28

Top 10 Takeaways from GDPR on the 2 Year Anniversary (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

28

The New Reality: Will COVID-19 have a long lasting and transformative impact on the cybersecurity industry? (5PM BST | 12PM EST | 9AM PST )

28

US Data Privacy: Perspectives Across Industries (6PM BST | 1PM EST | 10AM PST)

28

Nation States Attacks APT41 and Ransomware during COVID-19 – view from the Cyber Emergency Room Operations (7PM BST | 2PM EST | 11AM PST)

28

Data Protection Is Everyone's Job, So It's No One's Job (7PM BST | 2PM EST | 11AM PST)

28

Creating a Risk Framework for Healthcare 3rd Parties Amid Covid-19 (8PM BST | 3PM EST | 12PM PST)

25

APAC Data Privacy: Accountability, Risk and Governance (7AM BST | 2PM SINGAPORE)

25

Accelerating Sensitive Data Analysis for Financial Services (7AM BST | 2PM SINGAPORE)

25

Data Privacy in the Philippines: Changes so Far and Next Steps (8AM BST | 10AM Qatar | 11AM UAE | 3PM PHILIPPINES)

25

GRC: Post Pandemic Review, Foresight vs Firefight

25

China’s First Step to Data Protection: The Implications of the Coming Civil Code (9AM BST | 4PM CHINA)

25

Avoiding the Ransomware Rampage – 5 Key Steps to Staying Secure (9AM BST)

25

Ransomware Protection: More Than Just Backup (10AM BST | 12PM Qatar | 5PM Singapore)

25

What Would an Ideal Data Protection Law in the UAE Look Like (10AM BST | 12PM Qatar | 5PM Singapore)

25

GDPR Refresh: Simple Lessons for Handling Complex DSARs (11AM BST | 12PM CET | 1PM QATAR | 2PM UAE)

25

GDPR (2 Years On): What's Changed and What You Need to Know

25

Immunity Passports: Problem Solved or Problem Evolved? (12PM BST | 1PM CET | 3PM UAE)

25

AI Privacy in the Era of Black Lives Matter (1PM BST | 2PM CET | 8AM EST)

25

Faking It: Combatting Email Impersonation with AI (1PM BST)

25

Women in Privacy (2PM BST | 9AM EST | 3PM CET)

25

The Most Common GDPR Violations that Companies have been Fined for.... and How to Avoid Them (2PM BST | 3PM CET | 9AM EST)

25

Avoiding the Security Dangers with Work From Home (4PM BST | 5PM CET)

25

Better Together: How Organisations Can Break Down Silos for Better Working on Compliance (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

25

Young at Heart: The Specific Privacy Rights and Compliance Issues Affecting Children’s Data (5PM BST | 6PM CET | 12PM EST)

25

How to Minimise Insider Threats in Cyber Security (5PM BST | 6PM CET | 12PM EST)

25

‘The Regulatory Gap': What Will Fill the Enforcement Vacuum? (6PM BST | 1PM EST | 10AM PST)

25

CCPA 2.0: Your Guide to the California Privacy Rights Act (CPRA) (6PM BST | 1PM EST | 10AM PST)

25

Is Big Tech Winning the Battle for Public Trust? (7PM BST | 2PM EST | 11AM PST)

25

Data Protection Is Everyone's Job, so It's No One's Job (7PM BST | 2PM EST | 11AM PST)

25

Why Privacy Projects Fail (8PM BST | 3PM EST | 12PM PST)

25

Operational Accountability: Supporting Privacy and Data Protection Compliance Efforts (8PM BST | 3PM EST | 12PM PST)

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees following this category (on this page, via email and during each talk) contact us.