Register For Free Now

Have you booked yours? Register for Last Thursday in Privacy & access all webinar, panel discussions and more for free

Regulations

If you're focusing on this topic and want to learn from the best, then check out the content we have for you.

Have you booked your place yet?

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Register my place

Sessions related to Regulations

30

APAC Harmonising Data Privacy Laws (7:00AM BST | 11:30AM India | 2PM Singapore Time)

30

India's Personal Data Protection Bill 2019: What you need to know (08:00AM BST | 12:30 PM India)

30

GGC: Harmonising Data Protection Laws (11:00AM BST | 1 PM Qatar | 2 PM UAE)

30

EDPS Response to Covid-19 and Data Privacy and Surveillance (1PM BST | 2PM EU)

30

Data Flows Post Brexit - Adequacy, the Future of Data Flows and SCCs (3 PM BST | 4 PM CEST | 10 AM EST)

30

CCPA Updates and Compliance (7 PM BST | 2 PM EST | 11AM PST)

28

Taking a Proactive Approach to Data Privacy in APAC (7AM BST | Singapore 2PM )

28

GDPR: What have we Learned 2 years on and What's Next? (11AM BST | 12PM CET | 6AM EST)

28

Fireside Chat: What Happens When the Unthinkable Happens: Coping with Ransomware Attacks that Make the Headlines (1PM BST | 2PM CET | 8AM EST)

28

Top 10 Takeaways from GDPR on the 2 Year Anniversary (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

25

APAC Data Privacy: Accountability, Risk and Governance (7AM BST | 2PM SINGAPORE)

25

Data Privacy in the Philippines: Changes so Far and Next Steps (8AM BST | 10AM Qatar | 11AM UAE | 3PM PHILIPPINES)

25

What Would an Ideal Data Protection Law in the UAE Look Like (10AM BST | 12PM Qatar | 5PM Singapore)

25

The Most Common GDPR Violations that Companies have been Fined for.... and How to Avoid Them (2PM BST | 3PM CET | 9AM EST)

25

Better Together: How Organisations Can Break Down Silos for Better Working on Compliance (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

25

Young at Heart: The Specific Privacy Rights and Compliance Issues Affecting Children’s Data (5PM BST | 6PM CET | 12PM EST)

25

‘The Regulatory Gap': What Will Fill the Enforcement Vacuum? (6PM BST | 1PM EST | 10AM PST)

25

Is Big Tech Winning the Battle for Public Trust? (7PM BST | 2PM EST | 11AM PST)

30

Getting India’s Small Businesses Ready for New Regulation (8AM BST | 11AM UAE | 3PM PHILIPPINES)

30

MIDDLE EAST SPECIAL: Data Protection and Cyber Security in Flux Across the GCC (9AM BST | 10AM CET | 11AM SAUDI)

30

Protecting Democracy: How The UK Parliament is Combatting Online Attacks on Elections (2PM BST | 3PM CET)

30

Schrems II: Experts React to Max Schrems vs Facebook Decision (4PM BST | 5PM CET | 11AM EST)

Sponsor this Conference

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees following this category (on this page, via email and during each talk) contact us.